Contact Us

Need help with something? We are here to help. Below are the list of ways we can be contacted

Support tickets

You can raise an internal support ticket for anything from item questions to help using the site. Click HERE to open a support ticket

Online Chat and Support Articles

Click the orange Help bubble in the bottom right corner to access our knowledge base. If you still do not find the answer you are looking for, you will see an option to Chat to us.

Email

If you prefer to send email, send them to hello@gemrockauctions.com

Phone

If you prefer to talk to a real person you have 3 options.

  1. Call our USA number: +1 (833) 693-2802

  2. Call our Australian Number: +61 7 2100 4083

  3. Use our digital telephone service. To access this service, click the orange Help bubble in the bottom right corner. Search for an answer to your question and if they does not work you will see a button that says Contact us. After you click that button you will see an option to Call us. Note: we recommend using the above telephone numbers first as they are more reliable.

Availability

Our service desk operates during the hours below. However we may respond to emails and support tickets outside of these hours.

USA

  • Monday - Friday: 4pm - 1am (West Coast)

  • Monday - Friday: 7pm - 4am (East Coast)

Australia

  • Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm (AEST)

UK

  • Tuesday - Saturday: Midnight - 9am

Was this article helpful?

5 people found this article helpful

Still have questions?